Stars Do Tell !!! Are there free-will or are there such thing as destiny?

It was very saddening when I was informed that someone whom came for reading earlier this year indeed passed away in a car accident as predicted. Below are a summary of his birth chart and time chart.Sa

On the left chart is a birth chart and on the right is a time chart on the point of accident recently. I have removed all birth details and accident date and time details.

Looking from the birth chart, Kethu is residing his Lagna (1st house), the 1st indication that the person will have a short life. Jupiter is aspecting the Lagna  from IX house with special aspect, unfortunately Jupiter (a good star)  was retrograding (R) at birth meaning it is weak and being the Lord of III and XII. Lord of XII indicates among many other things also indicates DEATH.

At birth it was decided that such a person, his  Maraka Lord (Lord of Death) are turn Saturn and Moon. Badaka Lord (Lord of obstacles and misfortunes) is Mars and Lord of Misfortune is Sun.

I always say one has to be careful about Rahu period, though not necessarily bad but if the other planets placements are not good then it could spell trouble. This person when visited me was already going through Dasa period of Rahu and I have always warned and reminded my visitors when Dasa and Bhukti period is the same, one has to be very careful. At birth his chart (see chart above) has already indicated that Rahu (indicated with blue) will have 7 (Lord of VII is Moon, a messenger of death) fallen upon him. Saturn (starlord) and Moon (sublord) are both messenger of death (Maraka). If we break down the sublord Moon (in blue) further, it indicates both 7 (repetition of messenger of death) and 8 (Lord of obstacles and misfortunes). The make matters worst Rahu resides in within Moon as her sublord. It can only mean death is certain.

Now look at the right chart, current day time chart. I have indicated the boxes in yellow. If you compare both charts: Lagna now became VIII and Kethu is still in it. Kethu in the house of VIII can only spell trouble/ disaster. Can you still remember House of VIII represents?

Moon is located on VIII house, with Kethu in Lagna, it means this person is usually troubled, depressed, worrisome, lack of goal (because Kethu lost his head) and suicidal. However on current time chart VIII became the III house. III house is also where his current luck will be. III indicates short journeys. Now look at III House, it has Mars, Mercury (R) and Sun. Both Mars is Badaka Lord and Sun is Misfortune Lord, these are very bad combinations for a start of a day. Now left Mercury, Lagna on current time chart sits on House of Mercury (I & IV), Lagna is I and IV represents vehicle. You must be wondering what the (R) means?!. R means retrograde, it indicates problem with Mercury.  Can you all see the picture?

Lagna(I) sit on Mercury(R).  Lagna it self has already indicated problem.

House of III (short journey) has Mars (death), Sun (death) and Mercury ( short journey, self and vehicle)

From the time chart you may see that both Saturn and Moon (both are Maraka Lord) are aspecting the XII house (the house of death).

It is ok if you dont follow me here. It is difficult but astonishing to see how the stars really plays a big part in our life (ignore me if you don’t believe). And I really thank the people whom updated me and got me the relevant details for my further research and study.

I will help to perform Sanghatan for the deceased at the place he died and help make merits for him this Kathina. May he rest in peace and go forth to better realms.

Here again, I would like to make reference and offer my thanks and gratitude to my teachers for their guidance and teachings that illuminates my world with divinities no words could describe.

Lastly, please chant this katha, it is very good to help overcome matters as above. And please do dana such as Kathina or temple building, before it is too late.

Katha Bucha Duang Chada ( verses to overcome malicious effects in our lives)

Namo Tassa Bhagavato Arahato Sammasambuddhassa (x3)

Namo Me Sabba Devanang Sabba Garaha Cak Devanang

Suriyang Cak Pamun Catha Sasi Bhummo Cak Devanang

Vudho Labhang Bhavissatik Jivo Sukaro Cak Maha Labhang

Soro Rahu Ketu Cak Maha Labhang

Sabba Bhayang Vinassantik

Sabba Dukkhang Vinassantik

Sabba Rokhang Vinassantik

Lakkhana Ahang Wantamik Sabbada Sabbe Devanang Palayantuk

Sabbada Etena Mangala Tejena Sabba Sotthi Bhavantumae.